Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

later591

52 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not in a hurry...

In her own words

I work full-time and have my own home. I have two grown children. My family and friends are most important to me. I've had the same friends for so long, they are my family. At this point in my life I'd hope to meet someone to take the time to get to know. No games. I'd appreciate if while we are getting to know each other, you're not getting to know other women. I'll do the same for you. A positive outlook on life is important to me. Life is good. Honesty is a must. Communication is important, I'm not a mind reader. I enjoy a variety of activities. I believe that with the right person, anything can be a good time. It's about the company. There are a lot of great local bands to go out to listen to. I like walking for exercise. I' m fine hanging out at home. Yours or mine. I'm not afraid to ride on a motorcycle, if you're not afraid to take me. I don't have a quad but, I love quad riding. I take care of myself. I'd hope that you do, as well. Physical appearance is important to me but, not most important. Personality, chemistry is what it's about. Communication....We will feel if there's a connection or not. I would like for you to be over all previous relationships. Forgive me but, I'm tired of listening to men talk about their ex's. I'm over my previous relationships. And I've had some interesting ones. I want to get to know you. I'm not interested in your financial situation. I'd just hope that you are responsible. I'm not looking for money. I'm responsible for myself. Distance - look at my location. If you have an issue with traveling to see someone....please consider where I live. I'm content living in the small town but, I go in to the city quite often. For music, dinner, to shop or just walk. Depending on what's going on in town. I hope your profile photos are recent. Have a great day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

a cat

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The South Side, The North Shore, out of the way places with character.

Favorite things

Walking listening to my ipod, DVE in the morning,Youtube videos -music -acoustic.The beach.The mountains .Thunderstorms.Watching a movie on the couch with someone special..Yardwork. My son playing guitar..

For fun

Live bands, dancing, movies, sitting in a quiet corner of a restaurant, walking in the city, people watching..... I'd like to skydive someday. I love to travel. Concerts. Guitar lessons. Antiquing. I'm going to join a women's target shooting group.

Last read

Rolling Stone Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Purchasing, Receiving and Shipping for a leading Chain Manufacturer in the United States.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference