Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | El Lago, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 100 miles of Seabrook, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Lady in waiting.

In her own words

I have three chidren 27, 24 and 19 The oldest, the family man has given me three beautful Grandsons. My daughter the thinker graduated from A&M this past August and has now joined the peace core going to Africa. My youngest is an MMA fighter going pro soon. They are all grown and gone and I dont want to turn into the cat lady right??? I am a loving and caring woman with an open mind to a certain degree. I am a total romantic who loves to receive attention as well as give it. I am very affectionate, holding hands, kisses, hugs for no reason. I love a witty repertoire, I enjoy a good zing and need a man who appreciates my sence of humor. I love to laugh and am usualy smiling, I like a harmonious atmosphere, I smile at everyone I meet so if your a positive, happy, uplifting and care free guy drop me a line. Its not how many times you get knocked down but how many times you get back up and try again, hope springs eternal. I am a giver to a fault at times, and I need someone who knows how to give also, someone who knows how to treat a lady. I dont need tall dark and handsome (tall would be nice lol) its whats on the inside and how that person treats me. I am in the cosmetology feild, recently becam an independent contractor. My hobbies are boating (it is my passion)and fishing is the bomb!! Do you sing your heart out in the car and cant carry a tune? Your my kinda guy. At 47 I have learned SSOOO much about life, I do know what NOT to do again. I want someone who I dont mind helping them unpack the little baggage they might have, my best freind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have one cat and I LOVE him!!!! Hes a Maine Coon and hes the best cat in the whole world! lol UPDATE... got myself a new kitten... egyptian Mau/ Maine Coon. Hope you dont have cat allergies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel all over the world, Greece, Ireland, and Italy. I have never had the chance but never say never right? I LOVE most types of music, always have a smile.


College of the Mainland, Texas City, TX

Favorite things

A beautiful smile knowing you caused it, that perfect kiss, feeling totally at peace at the end of the day, knowing your kids love you unconditionaly. Making love on a rainy day... all the simple things that make life worth wild.

For fun

I love to be around fun people like myself, ones who have a personality so no matter what you do its always fun. I want to have more interests and am open to what ever you can introduce me to .... but for now I do love boating, fishing, gardening.

Last read

I lost my library card back in the 70"s but enjoy reading the local paper and of course the people magazine. :+)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a manicurist and an indepenent contractor, lease me space. I LOVE being self employeed! I love my clients (my ladies) making my clients happy and beautiful is rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in L.A. packed my lil bags and moved her at the age of two. My great aunt Allison Hayes starred in the original attack of the 50 Foot Woman.... an old black and white. If you have seen the movie... thats a plus. LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral