Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

I have a great life…family that I love spending time with, friends I wouldn’t trade for the world, a job I enjoy. For me, life is all about experiences with the people who are important to me, and it’s too short not to enjoy each moment. The only thing missing is a partner in crime to share it a life, have a family, create new memories. I’m from Savannah, and have been in Atlanta for more than 15 years. There are so many great opportunities that the city has to offer – ballgames, concerts, festivals, great restaurants, hole in the wall bars, and I try to make the most of all of them. I love that both the beach and the mountains are not far away. I like to say that I exercise to support my eating habit because I love yummy food, great wine, and tasty beer. I love almost all kinds of music and going to see live shows. I’m always organizing something…a closet, a party, a vacation. Krispy Kreme doughnuts and Thin Mints make me really happy. McDonald’s French Fries will cure almost anything that ails me. I know it’s a little old school, but I still buy CDs and order prints of pictures. I love 80’s movies and costume parties, a competitive board game over a couple of glasses of wine. My singing in the car may be off-key, but I do it with great passion. I'm a jeans and flip flops girl at heart who loves to put on a cocktail dress for a fun night out. I can rough it with the best of them, but will look forward to a pedicure when I get home. I’ll do almost anything for the people I love, even if it means dressing up like Cinderella for my niece’s birthday party. (Several four-year-olds actually thought I lived in a castle…) It’s important to me to give back to the community, and I keep an eye out for meaningful opportunities to do this. I prefer to forgive easily and move on, look for the positive side of a situation, and overlook little things that don't matter. So, who am I looking for? A smart guy with a sharp, sarcastic wit who doesn’t take himself too seriously and will poke a little fun at me. A travel buddy, who enjoys spending time being active and being outdoors…on a hike, on a patio, in the yard. Someone who is outgoing and values spending time with his family and friends.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A tiny cottage in Fernandina Beach is my favorite place in the world. Always love visiting DC, NYC, San Francisco. When I'm home some of my favs are Taqueria del Sol, MaLi, Harry and Sons, Brickstore Pub, there are oh so many great places...


Presbyterian College, Clinton, SC

Favorite things

a long game of Monopoly with my nephew, crazy craft projects with my niece...a cold drink on a sunny patio...opening day...80's comedies...House of Cards, Homeland...Thai, pizza, Mexican, macaroni and cheese, anything with bacon...

For fun

Trying new restaurants...going to the movies...almost anything outdoors - festivals, bike riding, walking, running, hiking, even yard work...cheering on the Braves, Falcons and Bulldogs...

Last read

I'm always reading something...or two things. Just finished Unbroken which was amazing. Really brings home what many of the greatest generation went through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Presbyterian College, then graduate school at the University of South Carolina