Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lasuitelady77

37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SpottieOttieDopalicious Angel

In her own words

The first thing you should know about me is that I AM NOT CRAZY! lol I am a very kind-hearted, practical and down to earth woman, but I am also very passionate. I believe I am the perfect woman for some man out there, and this strong belief has brought me to match.com. i'm new to DC, having previously lived in LA and NYC. I am from ATL (which explains my headline: if you know what it means without googling, that's a great sign :) I love DC and I hope to settle down here indefinitely. Other important things about me: I'm an artist and a creative free-spirit, but I'm far from a hippie/boho and have some conservative views that tend to surprise people. Such as the fact that I'm somewhat old-fashioned and would prefer a man who can handle the responsibility of being the head of the household. Primarily, I am looking for a man that can be my best friend, my favorite person ever, my partner in crime and road dawg. Without pulling out a laundry list of qualities, I'll just say INTEGRITY is the most important value I seek in a man. Integrity, honesty, strong character, kindness, etc--all go hand in hand; all extremely difficult to find. Of course, I wouldn't seek it if I didn't feel I can offer it myself :) It's also important to me that a man be relationship and marriage-oriented and looking forward to having his own family. Besides that, I'd like someone with a sense of humor, an awareness/curiosity about the world and--dare I say--someone who is very sexual, lol. I'm aiming for physical, mental, and spiritual compatibility. Two out of three won't cut it. Is that too much to ask? Lol we'll see... Anyways, good luck! I wish everyone still reading this lots of happiness and love :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

just moved here so I'm hoping to get introduced to some.

Favorite things

favorite books: the brief, wondrous life of oscar wao, middlesex, the good earth. movies: a bronx tale, unfaithful, coming to america music: hip-hop and gwen stafani food: french fries, sushi

For fun

adventures. getting dolled up and going out. eating. dancing. cooking. hanging out. etc.

Last read

my literary tastes are varied. currently i'm reading "midnight" by sista souljah, "paint it black" by janet fitch, and "dance dance dance" by murakami.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Technical Writer/Editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i have no religious affiliation, but i do believe in God.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA from Carnegie Mellon Univ, MFA from USC