Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a honest Christian man

In her own words

Hello. I am a strong Christian girl who is family-oriented, fun, sweet, intelligent, athletic, and confident. I love to stay active and work-out regularly. I was born and raised in Fort Lauderdale, FL, but my family's background is french Canadian. My friends would describe me as loyal, honest, ambitious, out-going, kind, and caring. I am the youngest of five and have four older brothers. So though I love to dress up for a night out I'm also definitely not afraid of the great outdoors. I am looking for a honest Christian man who is also family-oriented, a good communicator, and who shares some of the same interests of me. Someone who is gentleman and knows how to treat a woman like a lady. Someone who is ambitious and knows what he wants in life. I am passionate about mastering all domains of life (spiritually, physically, financially, emotionally, and mentally). So I feel it's important to always continue growing myself in each area. It would be nice to find someone who feels the same way. One of the things that makes me smile is seeing little old couples who are still in love and affectionate with each other after years of being married together. I think it's so precious, and I truly hope to find my special someone on this site who I can grow old with. Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything tropical, the islands, the keys, etc.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I am a foodie! Love trying new foods and places! Some favorites are sushi, seafood, steaks, gourmet, healthy, fine wines, etc. I definitely enjoy fine-dining, but also love a good hole in the wall or undiscovered hideaway with amazing food.

For fun

I love being on the water, boating, scuba diving/snorkeling, fishing, paddleboarding; I love trying new restaurants, going to movies, professional sporting events, concerts/shows, barbecuing, cooking, hanging with friends/family, netflix, etc.

Last read

The Holy Bible; The Purpose Driven Life, Success Through a Positive Mental Attitude; Think and Grow Rich and The Laws of Success by Napoleon Hill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Contract Corporate Flight Attendant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I go to church weekly. I would like to meet someone who shares this interest with me and who also takes their relationship with God seriously.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Gators!