Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

last1left760

52 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 100 miles of Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please note that I won't respond if you don't...

In his own words

Please note that I won't respond if you don't have photos. Shallow as it may seem, physical attraction is very important - not the most - but very. I've never found someone I'm not immediately attracted to either suddenly or over time "growing" on me. That said... I find a great sense of humor and a sharp wit to be incredibly sexy. Goofy, irreverent, and politically-incorrect are a plus. I love someone who can "hit the ball back over the net" mentally, so to speak - all the better if it comes back with top- or side-spin. Mental couch-potatoes need not apply nor physical couch-potatoes. I like someone who will challenge me outdoors as well as in. Most importantly, know what you want and be honest about it...let's not waste time. KIDS: PLEASE KEEP READING - I don't have any. I'm not feeling a biological imperative or a "spawn or die" urge. If you have them, still want them, don't want any, or don't want more, then that's perfectly fine. That you're someone I can't live without rest of my life without is THE most important thing ... kids or not. Yours, ours - it doesn't matter. They don't have to be my own. Either way, I'm clear though that I have a ton to give and I'll make a great dad or partner and I want to make a difference if that's in the picture for you. If you have kids I want to be much more than "mom's boyfriend". If we're the loves of our lives, then that's the starting point. I’d love to have a relationship where we can’t keep our hands off each other and we each come first for each other. At the same time, I'm looking for a mature idea of passion (not drama). Let's either add something special to each other's life or agree to be friends and move on. I was a winemaker in a past life and I still have a passion for creating things that make your senses soar. I'm currently building a specialty food business. I keep my hand in the wine business by judging wine competitions and as a tasting panelist for a national wine publication. I like to travel. I'm not too insecure to go solo but think travel is something to be shared. I still have lots of places I want to visit and others to re-visit but at this point I'd prefer to travel with someone special. That makes it more interesting and memorable. I did volunteer work with a child in the foster care system for 5 yrs. (taking a break from burn-out) I've traveled to Fiji, Italy, France, Spain, Germany, Austria, Czechoslovakia, Costa Rica and others. I clean up well but can prefer a hole-in-the-wall blues club. I love a woman who can appreciate wine and a great night out but still loves a cold beer on a hot day; she's actually started an intimate night together reading in bed (note: start...not finish); her Netflix queue includes an eclectic documentary among the dramas; dog slobber isn't toxic to her and she prefers big dogs over little yappers. Let’s talk more about the rest.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots are a state of mind. The hottest spot in the world can be in the living room with the lights down as well as it could be the newest club. I prefer to make my own hot spots.

Favorite things

Cooking for friends, music in the house, a hot shower after surfing or mtn biking or skiing, walks w/the dog, outdoor showers, massages, documentaries, wine without wine geek talk, women who look great in sweats, a dress with a low cut back.

For fun

Beach and water sports, mountain biking, skiing, hiking, basically anything outdoors. Indoors (definitely not an all-inclusive list) live music, movies, anything where I get to laugh. I like to cook and I have a passion for wine.

Last read

Mostly non-fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own an artisan cheese making business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is basically western European mutt...still trying to determine if they were chased out of their home countries, they left on their own, or whenever their home countries emptied the insane asylums and debtor prisons. Open to debate.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Athiest but spiritual...if that makes sense. If not, then ask.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference