Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Tukwila, WA, USA | Seeking men 18-28 in Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
love Sports, active, smart if you'd say, Most of all BEST PARTY POPPER EVEr

In her own words

Love having fun, I adore haggling out with my friends, Love my school and would like a person as active and loves animals especially horses not a deal break BTW hah as long as get to know the person then that's great like gosh don't judge a book by it's cover or just switch that part to man hah Let me tell you more about myself I like dancing, singing, and always drawing what ever I see :P, write short stories sometimes, Want to be an Engineer designer, modeler, drawer I am creative and outgoing and love more than anything to travel the world well not like the whole world just my most fav places, and most of all I would give up anything for my friends, family and when I say anything I mean it. Huh Lets see if you can beat me :P

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

fav place Rome, Italy, Spain, New York, Sweden, United Kingdom, and of course Melbourne Australia and Paris, France

Favorite things

Fav TV shows is Pretty Little Liers, Gossip Girl, Heroes, Prison Break, NCIS, Bad Girls, Revenge, Arrow, 10 things I hate about u and butch more favorite actors Angelina jollie, Dakota fanning, Zack Efron, lindsay lohan, liam Hemsworth, tht about it

For fun

free times i play tennis games with friends, go shopping, movies i also with my 2 bff have girls night sleep over, draw, go to carnivals, vacation and of course friend house :)

Last read

Last book I read was The Calling By Kelly Armstrong, and the Gallagher Girls by Ally Carter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Other
fun outgoing, independent and of course active favorite sports are tennis, field hockey, soccer and volley ball favorite thing to do track, shopping, and climbing especially tress :D
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Some college Some college