Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, funny woman with high standards and a zest for happiness

In her own words

Hi! I love love and look forward to feeling that for someone again. But I will not jump in with just anyone. I'm lovely, strong, kind, caring, passionate and number of things. Although the term "girly girl" applies to me, I am definitely a woman. I'm emotionally stable, financially secure, have a career I love and am genuinely happy. I cook because I enjoy it and would like to have someone to cook for and try new things with. Weekend getaways are a necessity for me, as much and red wine, coffee and kisses. What I'm looking for: I'd like to meet a man who's happy with where he is in his life and is looking for something special. I'm attracted to strong personalities, kindness, confidence and a nice smile. My end goal is to meet my best friend, someone I look forward to seeing, sharing and growing with. I detest selfishness and have a low tolerance for shallowness. Make me laugh, make me smile, encourage me and we'll live happily ever after...or something like that. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have the world's silliest, cutest ball of energy of a dog known as Raja - aka Dennis the Menace. He is the sweetest, funniest dog and knows how to put the on the puppy eyes. I don't ALWAYS fall for it. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cooking, throwing little parties, girl time. Aspen, Carmel. Santa Barbara. I also Love to volunteer with the elderly. (I'm no saint and not trying to score points). I just love their stories and the fact that they don't care what others think. :)

Favorite things

My dog, my brother and sisters. That group alone is like watching a show. I have a number of favorite things: hot chocolate on a cold day, a cool breeze, laughing until my cheeks hurt.

For fun

Yoga! The spa. Trying new little holes in the wall. Local art shows and festivals. Weekend trips to the beach. House projects - re-purposing old furniture. Visit retirement homes. Hiking. And throwing dinner parties.

Last read

Last read was "Battleship of the Mind" by Joyce Meyer. I'm currently reading "Boundaries" by Drs. Cloud and Townsend And I read a proverb keeps me humble.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a Director of Sales for a food company here in Las Vegas.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I always check African American/Black on the "describe your ethnicity" box - but have a mix American Indian, French and Caribbean....haven't a box for that. But Yay for diversity! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference