Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy long, romantic walks to the fridge.

In her own words

Intelligent, well-rounded, alive, deep, sensitive, creative, driven, loving, fun, goofy, funny! That's me. I'm currently a law student. I'd like one day, too, to go to vet school - one step at a time. I find it all very challenging, but intellectually stimulating. I've played saxophone for fifteen years, I play a little piano, and am now learning guitar. Music is hugely important to me. I'm publishing my first book - a poetry collection - and am working on my first novel. Writing is something I can't seem to live without doing. Finally, I love my family - to pieces. We're thick as thieves. They've been there for me through everything, and I owe my successes to their continued love and support. I'm in an exciting, but humbling phase of my life. I'm looking for companionship that will last. I'm very motivated to make my life even more amazing than it is (which is a tall order!), and I hope you'd be able to support my sometimes seemingly megalomaniacal ambitions and wild ideas in doing so. I'm a lot for a lot of men to handle, but if you're up for the challenge of knowing and loving me, I'm a great lady to have in your corner.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

R.I.P. Boomer. I had a wonderful Pomeranian who I miss very much. I would love to welcome a new dog into my world, but worry about how, if needed, I will travel or move. We'll see. I love dogs, though, and I have come to enjoy cats, too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mumbai, India, where most of my extended family lives; the Galapagos Islands; Queenstown, New Zealand; Papeete, Tahiti; Cusco, Peru; New York City, New York; London, UK... ...and many more!


Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

Animals, music, comedy, literature, writing, cooking, traveling, laughing, being silly, being serious, dancing, learning, growing.

For fun

I am focusing on my writing right now, namely getting my first book published and getting started writing my first novel. The poetry collection is finished, but needs some editing. The novel is a work in progress.

Last read

Just finished Kafka's novella 'The Metamorphosis.' Am now working on the epic 'Anna Karenina,' by Count Tolstoy. I got around to 'War and Peace,' but not his other masterwork.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral