Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 175 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
the perfect moment is now

In his own words

Hi there, I suppose that I might describe myself as a fairly mellow person, although I do have to say that I am not averse to an adventure (more on the canoe-trip side than the skydiving side though). Nature seems to really bring out a sense of wonder in me. Put me in front of a sunset or a clear night sky and I'm happy. I am a curious-minded person. I also like listening to and writing music, reading, sailing, and photography, travel, outdoors stuff - (hiking - canoeing - cross country skiing - camping).. pretty much anything that sparks the imagination. Other than that, I would say that I am a trustworthy person and definitely can appreciate that quality in others. I am inspired by people who are compassionate and kind. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, but who is independent-minded as well. Are you interested? Feel free to send me an email. Have a great day :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now - but there's a red squirrel that sits on the wood pile and chirps at me almost daily. Not sure, but it doesn't seem like he likes me too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly music spots, maybe checking out new original local bands, or orchestra music in Minneapolis/St. Paul. I like museums too. Also.. the north shore of Superior is a big one. I'd like to visit New Zealand and possibly Nepal if I get a chance to.

Favorite things

My favorite color is green, my favorite food is probably vegetables, and raspberries. I like reading non-fiction mostly and enjoy independent film. And sailing.

For fun

For fun? Anything interesting and/or new, I try to keep an open mind. Working on my music and art.

Last read

Sea of Glory , Brancing Streams Flow in the Darkness , music theory books, Tent Life in Siberia, Zen Mind Beginners Mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non-profit learning center in Mpls.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from northern MN and my ancestors are from Norway, Austria, & Bavaria.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I was raised Christian I now find myself very interested in Zen Buddhism. I guess that I don't find it too important to classify myself though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference