Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
During college I lived in a different city...

In his own words

During college I lived in a different city every year. I am great at making new friends. Meeting women, I am not so skilled at. So, I looked to this site to help with introductions. What I am looking for is a woman who knows herself, that I am attracted to (and who is attracted to me). I was in a serious relationship for a few years. It fell apart for a few reasons, chief among them was she couldn't stay monogamous. So, loyalty is important to me. It would be great if she knows what it is like to live in a foreign culture and adapt to it. As for me, I am told I am a nice guy. I think I'm a nice guy too. I take risks, like living in another country for a year to learn the language. And I occasionally do crazy things, like pick up a starving kitten and taking it back to my apartment that bans pets... That actually turned out very well. Rock climbing and dancing lessons with my sister ranked up there on my crazier activities. I enjoy dancing, I just would have preferred a partner I wasn't related to. I stay active by jogging, some regular exercises, and the occasional outdoor project with my father out west. I tend to only drive on weekends, since I jog to and from work. Taking my black cat out on walks is fun too, although quite chilly at this time of year. My partner would hopefully enjoy staying active, although not necessarily jogging. Living on Bainbridge Island I am in Seattle once a week or more. I'm still trying to keep up my Japanese language skills by taking private lessons, listening to music and watching the occasional drama. I have family in Seattle too, who I try to visit when I can. Eventually, I may end up moving to Seattle, as the company I am with continues to expand. Until then, I'll enjoy my scenic half hour ferry crossings.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My kitchen in my apartment when friends are over


Knox College, Galesburg, IL

Favorite things

My cat, and... Music: Miwa, Ketsumeishi, Joe Hisaishi Movies: American Beauty, Okuribito, Soranin TV: The Walking Dead, Castle, Justified Food: Soba, ramen, gyoza, swedish meatballs

For fun

Like most people, I enjoy friends, movies and favorite TV shows. I like walking around big cities, finding new places. I also play games similar to chess. I do other nerdy stuff too, when I can. I visit my parents about once a month as well.

Last read

The Last Unicorn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I wouldn't have thought software would be needed to manage sales tax. it turns out shipping goods across the country and world causes some complicated taxes. I love complicated. Challenges are what make results rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As my name indicates, my family comes primarily from Scandinavia. I don't speak any of those languages, yet my habits and culture I'm used to are deeply rooted there.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in Physics and Japanese Language I currently use neither of these in my job.