Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not big on bar's or do I want a bar girl. ~…

In his own words

Not big on bar's or do I want a bar girl. ~ In great shape, very active, healthy. I can run circles around any 20 year old. Good luck keeping up! ~ Longboards, Harley's, Four wheelers, Dirt Bikes, Car's, Truck's, Outdoors, Beach, Boating, Fishing, etc, etc. I have all sorts of hobbies and Love to play. Always into something. ~ I am very quick witted, sarcasm and pranks was a big part of growing up. ~ I love Music. Live Music. Doesn't matter what kind. It's good,.. or it's not. Pretty quick to decipher. ~ Don't watch much TV. Enjoy a good movie and don't mind you hiding behind me if it's a scary one. I'm very affectionate with the right girl. ~ Love kid's. Usually more than their parents. Would like one/some with the right girl. ~ I hardly drink alcohol and don't smoke cigarettes. Not my thing. ~ Do I do Drugs,...?? Apparently so, "MaryJane" I enjoy it and it makes me a better person. It will be Legal ~ Not a cheater, Not a liar. ~ I know who I am, what I wan,t and I have my sh~it together. Please,.. I take pride in staying in shape. If your pictures are of you five years ago and since you've gained weight move on. I like a Thick but Not into fat lazy chicks who have neglected their selves. What Man is a Man that does not make the World better. ~That's Real~. ~Ideal girl Would be Easy going, Simple, Easily happy, Hippy, Country, Class Clown, Stylish (unique, in her own ways), In good physical shape, Wants to be happy, knows it takes effort. Laugh's and enjoys life. Ready= the past behind and the wounds healed. Looking for one, good one,.. . . . ...Captivate me .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Willow, Border Collie.

Last read

about you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Background values,... LOL.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference