Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles of Brea, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone that lives for today...from there we see where it takes us.

In his own words

About me, I'm totally High Maintenance!! I like what I like and that's it, no room for compromise. of course I'm joking, but we all know how these profiles work. Aren't we suppose to describe ourselves as the best thing since sliced bread. Here's the reality, I'm simple. I like to do things indoor and out. I'm open to trying just about anything someone else believes is fun, so I can experience new things. I live by the motto, you will be treated how you treat others, so I try to treat people well. The rest of my profile will show you my interest and the pictures will tell you if I'm worthy of you sending a wink, email, or contacting me back. Probably what you really want to know is that I'm dependable, loyal, encouraging, and a gentlemen. I have to be, I have two little girls to raise. Yes, I have my moments, just like anyone else, but for the most part I'm a good guy with a tinge of sarcasm. I'm looking for someone that I find beautiful inside and out. I want them to believe in themselves and believe in me. Be open to adventure and fun, but be able to curl up on the couch and relax. That's it! The ball is in your court now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have two border collie puppies, the girls convinced me they both needed their own. I do enjoy that the pup's are brother and sister, but they are tearing up my new house....6 more months, I hope and no more chewed furniture.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Cabo, Puerto Villarta, Hawaiian Islands, Oregan, No Cal, NY, Florida, Switzerland and Italy. If its just about relaxing, I want be somewhere sunny.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Jack Johnson, Green Day, My Chemical Romance, U2, blues, some classical, my music taste are based on my mood and who I'm hanging out with, or the environment. I enjoy an assortment of dishes, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, American, pretty much anything.

For fun

Spending time with my girls, friends and family. I also enjoy being outdoors, playing sports, going to the movies, BBQ, a nice dinner, etc.. Whatever sounds fun for the day.

Last read

Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol. I have also read dean koontz, self improvement, business, Bio's, sports, etc.. If its a good read an/or inspirational I'll give it a shot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a branch that oversee's the Inland Empire and San Gabriel Valley. I oversee about 20 sales reps and 40 technicians. In a past life I owned a small hole in the wall restaurant. So if you like Mexican Seafood, I know how to make a few things.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm hispanic, but I hate to admit that I do not speak the language. Being the baby of six, with both parents speaking english and spanish growing up you think I would be fluent in both. By the time I came around it was mainly english in the household
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference