Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 59-66 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Low key entrepreneur, spends time in NYC and Vermont.

In his own words

Although I remain a registered architect (I once had a good commercial practice), I am now a professional investor in hotels in the eastern US. I work with several partners, for whom I have great esteem and fondness. For the monent, I am living primarily in southern Vermont, where I have owned substantial acreage for more than 40 years. But, my business is drawing me more to both Boston and Manhattan. I maintain a residence and an office in Manhattan, but I am also in Boston once or twice a month. I have five children of widely varying ages. I am close with all of them. I am mindful of the need to create the separate emotional space for what I consider the most important relationship of all: a long-term, stable "partnership" that also has room for occasional fun and excitement. Twenty five years ago, I formed my own (c)3 that is active on-and-off with issues related to community mental health services. I am also working on a "photo-essay" of a metal sculptor working in Brooklyn, NY, who is associated with a Chelsea (NYC) gallery with which I have done business for many years. I have always enjoyed photography, especially the photo-journalism aspects of it. I find myself with very few "retired" people and I work full-time in my various personal and professional worlds.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Paris, Hamburg, and Berlin. But,now I would prefer to visit central/eastern European capitals. There are a couple of places in Manhattan that serve very good oysters. I like those as well. I am not as familiar with Boston restaurants.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Enjoy first, brisk air of winter early mornings. And the scented air following late afternoon thunder showers. I enjoy having coffee and breakfast in odd, out of the way places, whether country or city.

For fun

Like to read. Have conversations with people I don't normally run into. Listen to "university lecture courses" when driving around. Visiting hotels (not my own) out of curiosity and professional interest. Chatting with all my children

Last read

The Map and the Region by Michele Houlebecq. Leo (castelli) and His Circle. Also, a mystery novel situated in post-war Portugal that I found in a local diner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Principal of a partnership and investment fund that purchases existing full and limited service hotel properties in northeast and southern US. I am not active in the local management of the hotels.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree