Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not searching, but I am a treasure patiently waiting to be discovered, smile...

In her own words

HER: MOTHER, Ex-Wife, Sister, Shy, Bay Area native (SF/Oakland), Extroverted, Modest, Big Ego, Humble, Big (SEXY) Girl, Down to Earth, EXCELLENT Listener, Talker, Quiet, Gifted in the Art of Martial Arts (Naw J/K), "Gladiator" - yes, SCANDALOUS, Business Women/Owner/Entrepreneur, Atlanta FALCON FANATIC, Queen, Pool Shark-ish, Can COOK especially Greens, Beans, Fried Chicken - SOUL FOOD!, Card Shark/Teacher (Spades/Whist), SEXY, Confident, Thhhhhiiickkk, Blessed, Starting Over, World Travelor Wanna-be, Clever, Ready for 2nd Chances, Flirtatious, Loveable, Leader, NEVER a follower, Genius, Sucker, Soft, Did I Mention SEXY :) ?...Jill Scott, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Future, Lalah Hathaway, Mike Phillips, Erykah Badu, Old School lovin all natural, Weave wearing, Meat-a-tarian, seeking Like Minded Individuals - "...And if I am a Reflection of Him, mmmmm, then I must be Fly..." HIM: I prefer a spiritual, conversational, intelligent, down to Earth, FUN, tall man that loves kids and football as much as I do. Can chill at home with a home cooked meal AND know how to go out and enjoy some live music at a lounge/concert, watch a game and shoot some pool at a sports bar. Can hang with the boys at the barbershop/street corner, ear(s) pierced, tattooed, swagged out BUT can throw on a suit and attend a dinner at the White House. NO PICS MEAN NO CONTACT. If Ur CRAZY, Argumentative, Petty, lack intelligence, a LIAR, Disrespectful, OUT OF STATE, can't handle your own Business/take care of Your DAMN self, or DON'T/won't take care of your Kid(s), DO NOT STOP HERE, Please, you are wasting your time and MINE. THANK YOU!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy lounges with live music, sports bars, especially during Football season, movies, restaurants...

Favorite things

Music, movies, I'm Scandal(ous), Blacklist(ed), and a Single Ladie(s) but enjoy a Family Feud every now and then. Love LOOOOOVe/Romance Movies, Dramas...Classics Malcolm X, Color Purple, Shawshank Redemption, True Romance, Kill Bill(s), etc.

For fun

Football Fanatic, pool/billiards, Cards (Spades/Bid Whist), Cooking, Dancing, Live Music, Movies

Last read

All of the Hunger Game series, 50 Shades, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, LOVE Karen Slaughter (I've read EVERYTHING she ever wrote), Octavia Butler (African American Science Fiction writer), J. California Cooper, Harlan Corban, James Patters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference