Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, fun-loving person with a big smile looking for a warm companion and best friend.

In her own words

I’m from Little Rock, AR originally. I’m a Southerner at heart, hospitable and able to strike up a conversation with just about anyone. However, I’ve been living in Baltimore and D.C. area for several years and have picked up a few East Coast behaviors on the way. For example, I love sushi. I wear a scarf for decoration, and go to a weekly Zumba class. I love to read and cook. I’ll try making just about anything from stove-top, to oven, to grill. For the outdoors, I enjoy biking, running, and tennis. In sum, I’m sort of an all-American gal with a few international perks. I’ve traveled to over a dozen countries around the world and speak French. I’ve never been married and don’t have kids, but am hoping to meet a great friend and companion to share my life and aspirations with. I attend a Christian, multi-ethnic non-denominational church regularly, and would like to meet someone who shares my faith and love of Christian worship and song. My belief in and love of God is a central aspect of my life - something that's been a positive force and source of well-being.Ok, that’s a lot for an introduction! Looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't currently own a dog, but I grew up with one. I'd love to have a dog again some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still getting to the know the city of Baltimore, MD. However, currently, my favorite hot spots are the inner harbor and a bike trail not too far from where I live. An absolute get-away especially when the weather's nice.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Favorite books: Anything related to global health and development, or cooking techniques, or some special interests I have in social entrepreneurship, and small business start-ups for poor women in developing countries. Favor colors: Green and

For fun

I enjoy biking and running, as well as several indoor activities such as bowling, cooking, reading, and watching films. I also enjoy live performances (plays especially) and live music. Church (singing!) is something I fondly appreciate as well.

Last read

I'm always reading! It's hard to keep track... :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral