Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average LA guy

In his own words

I'm a dreamer and a hopeless romantic and I want to find my soul mate someday soon! I've never been on a dating website before but I hear it's a great way to meet people, so I'm giving it a shot. I'm Looking to date, go out, have fun, and hopefully find an amazing woman to share my life with that I wouldn't have had the chance to meet otherwise! I've often been described as a really nice guy, quiet, and laid back with a very peaceful and calming energy. Sweet, and a doll? (I guess idk). Affectionate. Handsome. Sexy. A true gentleman. Goofy, witty, and funny. I'll make you laugh :) Sometimes in certain moments I can be a blonde, I guess, so I hear.. What? Duh.. Who knows. People call them Evan moments. I'll sometimes say or do something purely out of spontaneity, being in the moment, thats so dumb or brilliant (matter of opinion) that it becomes a catch phrase that lives on. I see myself as the strong silent type, with an edge... Intelligent and intuitive. Happy. Humble. Focused. I have goals and I know what I want in life. When I'm not working I want to spend some quality time with the woman of my dreams.. She will be confident, kind, loving, and affectionate. Easy (not a diva), simple, and sweet. Always touching me (visa versa) and putting her hands through my hair (all day long) haha.. She Loves to give me scratches. She is comfortable with herself, has fun, and is playful :) She is open and honest about how she feels, has good eye contact, and offers good conversation. She is smart, educated, and open minded. Loyal, forgiving, patient, and understanding. Faithful, hopeful, and optimistic. Intuitive. She Loves God and relates that to others in a nonjudgmental way. She is self sufficient and successful. Is Happy. Has Heart. Uplifting in spirit. Grounded and well rounded (in more ways than one :)) Natural.. Curves.. Beautiful and Sexy!! Baby got back? We will share a natural chemistry we can feel. A strong attraction we cannot escape. A deep connection we cannot break. We will live the life we never dreamed possible. We are best friends!! I'm a simple guy. Coffee. Conversation. Wine. Cheese. Beer :) Diner. A Concert. Even a hike, or a walk on the beach is a good start for me. Dig? I will note that I am willing to date with no expectations early because you cant know everything about someone just by reading a profile or going out once or twice. The energy. Chemistry. Compatibility. Things are learned about each other. I take my time.. And I won't force anything. But one of my dreams and goals is to find the love of a lifetime. Some people go their whole life and have one, or two, or non and settle. Don't settle. Unless its with me ;) JK! I won't settle. I'm happy single and I like meeting new people.. But I want one.. Even if for a time, a season, a life, or forever. I cry at the movies. I'm an old sap. An old soul. I've been wise for my years since my younger years. Love is the most powerful force in the Universe. It is also an action you do. A choice. We just gotta be the right choice for us both :)) Friendship is also very important to me. And mutual respect.We need to genuinely like and respect each other. When passion runs high or low.When love gets tested. Petty Disagreements. During it all, I need to really like you as a person.A friend.So do you me.And in the morning,I want to be so thankful to be able to wake up next to you :) and feel like the luckiest man on earth! We even enjoy the most mundane daily activities together,like taking out the trash..Because we all have trash. We just gotta continuously clean it up, take it out, and let it go :) Through thick and thin!! I want to be totally content with you being sweet to you.Protecting you.Watching. Listening.Forever fascinated.Sharing with and loving you.I want you to be my little Hell on Heels :) Do you wear heels? Do Angels wear heels with wings?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference