Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once~but, if you do it right, once is enough!

In her own words

I know exactly what I want and that is to have a best friend/lover/travel-mate/partner in crime (so to speak). Someone who I can spend my time with and be spontaneous. (If you are handy, can fix things and take care of car stuff...huge plus) And, I would really like someone to understand how special I am...I simply won't settle for anything less! I'm starting to wonder if that is asking for too much!! I am looking to make new connections for friendship or more if the chemistry is there! I love movies!! I am the BEST at 80s movie one has beaten me so far! I am in the AF Reserves full-time, prior service Army as an MP! Also, I am getting certified in Cyber Security getting closer to my dream job. I listen and dance to all types of music. The club scene is not my thing anymore, but I would go to dance or on occasion. I'm extremely sarcastic, witty and I speak my mind! If a strong, independent woman intimidates you then move on to the next one. I can and do everything on my own, but in my reality I still want to have a man do man-stuff! I crave chivalry even though I'm totally capable. I know how to work a room with charm and grace, but I'm not afraid to get down and dirty!! I am lots of fun (definitely not a wallflower), highly intelligent (need some competition with Jeopardy!) and very low maintenance. I'm not into materialistic things such as labels or VIP lists... The only label I care about is on my uniform and being in the less than .1% of the population to serve this country gives me VIP status with honor and pride. Still do mani-pedi's and take care of myself; not afraid to be a woman and wear heels or red lipstick. I love to cook and I like trying new foods. Now that I have a pool, I swim a lot but I'm not a sun worshiper unless I have spf 110 (lol). I like mixing up my workout routine... Anything else, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Chicago, have lived in Colorado, NC, Miami and now VA. Would love to travel to around the world and see as many things as I can in this lifetime.

Favorite things

Favorite tv show is Jeopardy! I watch cooking shows all the time. Favorite color is red. Favorite food is anything that I didn't have to cook. Love all types of music depending on the song.

For fun

Watch movies, read, create new recipes/cook. Travel!! I'm not into shopping at the mall so if I need to buy something it's online. I love to dance! My favorite part of the day is "living it"! I try to find passion in everything I do!!

Last read

Love to read anything and everything. Sometimes reading textbooks gets a little redundant, but I still have to read them. I've been reading books that have already been made into movies. Right now I'm on "Dolores Claiborne".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican-American but I look Asian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith, but I am not a church-goer.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm educated, but try to learn something new every day!!