Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Me For My Mind Not My Body

In her own words

I am a pretty self sufficient person. I am a single mom of a 14 year old boy who loves to spend time with my family. I enjoy boating, the beach, the pool, exercising, watching my son play football, and sometimes just watching a movie and relaxing. I also love being spontaneous! I am very clean and constantly pick up after myself...I guess there's some OCD involved with that! I also love to laugh and love making people laugh. So if you can, try to keep up with my humor. I am very honest and sarcastic and really enjoy helping people. I am not a high maintenanced type of chick. I value people who work hard for what they have or are trying to get. You can not put a price tag on a hard working, goal oriented person! I am a registered nurse at a major hospital and will be starting the Family Nurse Practitioner program at UNF this fall! I am compassionate and have a habit of putting others' needs before my own. Not sure if that's always a good thing, but it's better than being selfish and self centered, right?! Also, if you are on here for some quick hook up trust me I am not the one. I will confront you about it too. I don't like liars and I don't have time for games. I will politely send you on your way and will wish you luck. I'm just being up front so I won't waste your time and vice versa.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is anywhere with people that I enjoy. I don't have to be at an amusement park to have fun.

Favorite things

I really love Italian food. I want to learn some new recipes to try out. I do not eat out very often because I think it is healthier to eat at home and cooking is much more fun than sitting around waiting for your food to be brought to you!

For fun

I like going to football games, the beach, the movies sometimes and anything else that's active and fun and family centered.

Last read

My school book and the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduate April 2012 for Nursing so hopefully I will be an RN this summer!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend church on a weekly basis and I am trying to become more involved with church events. I also really love Sunday school!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference