Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...and sports

In her own words

Fun Facts about Me: I just love my sports teams - Yankees, Giants, Rangers and Knicks, and you’ll never hear me complain if all you want to do is veg and watch two games at a time. I’m the master of the remote and not above using colorful language when my teams are losing so go ahead yell and at the tv. I lived on a boat for a summer in the Caribbean, training as a master scuba diver. So I know how to do cool things like hoist a sail and breathe underwater. I love laughing at anything from political satire, Will Ferrell slapstick, to my own clumsiness. Yesterday I fell off my chair and it was hysterical. Jake is my golden retriever who loves to wrestles and barks along to “Let me Ride” especially when I make up new lyrics about him. Big dogs rock! I work out daily for the adrenaline, but also because it keeps me in shape. I’m a big advocate of the adage, “if you’ve got it, flaunt it,” so I’ll proudly wear four inch heels and the latest fashion – except, on weekends when I’m wearing my ten year old Rangers t-shirts and sweats. Yes, you can call me a nerd because I do have a huge number of books. My collection includes classics like Dante’s Inferno, modern mysteries and books on the history of sex. They say “Smart is the new sexy,” I think it’s always been hot. As a child therapist I have a graduate degree in dealing with tantrums and playing board games. I’m currently undefeated in Battleship. Last summer I had a gorilla sit on my foot in the Rwandan jungle. I’ve been to over 45 countries and 6 continents but am still hoping to drive my way across America in a Mustang. I am looking for someone who is fond of travel, crazy about sports and loves to engage in physical activities. A guy who can equally enjoy checking out local restaurants, chilling on the couch, or dressing up in a suit for a night out. It is important that you be physically fit and care about being healthy. Mostly I would like to meet someone who is passionate about his interests and wants to share them with me; someone who is smart, can laugh at himself, and loves animals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My golden retriever, Jake, plays a large role in my life and is by best playmate.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include: Cambodia, India, Australia, Egypt and Botswana. Favorite cities: Paris, New York, Sydney and Vancouver


Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

Water activities especially swimming and scuba diving. Music: Grace by Jeff Buckey, Appetite for Destruction by Guns and Roses, Tidal by Finoa Apple, 10 by Pearl Jam. Films: Clerks, Dazed and Confused, Talledega Nights, The Commitments.

For fun

Cooking chicken kebabs or vegetable korma, having drinks and dinner with friends, laughing to Boomer and Carton in the morning, being dragged around the city by my dog, cheering at Madison Square Garden, hopping a plane and going to Paris.

Last read

Non-fiction history, a book on Schema therapy for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Haverford College and Masters from Columbia University