Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-67 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
True nice guy a gentleman and a mensch but...

In his own words

MOVED BACK TO LA in March. I have been busy focusing on my Herman Schwartz Gallery on Venice Blvd opening July 15th. Moved to Carpinteria over a year ago for a change in lifestyle and to fulfill a desire to live by the ocean and to figure out things. While is it is breathtaking beautiful and serene, I was not ready to live that lifestyle on a daily basis and miss the pulse, creativity and the opportunities LA can offer. 6 yrs in Los Angeles....11 years in Phoenix area and from Philly....If you are looking for an honest, sweet and old fashioned nice gentleman but at times, a warped sense of humor, (as well as quick witted/recognizing life's sometimes absurdness etc;) loves romance, sensuality, and who truly loves to have fun than here I am. I've realize that most people say the same things, just in different ways. I truly love the idea of being in love. Sounds simplistic but when we cut to the chase, this is why we are all here I suppose. Consistent open communication is key to the health of a solid relationship including letting your partner know how their words and actions MAKE YOU FEEL. Also try your best to make yourself aware to never take for granted the ones you love. As cliche as it seems, I love the ocean, snow capped mountains and cliche as it sounds,nothing is better than a walk on the beach, holding hands or arms around each other. To steal a kiss and a hug can be foreplay to me. Thinking of you through out the day; buy my sweetheart something for no reason at all; to let her know how much she means to me. I love the phone calls or texts during the day or sharing a pic instantly on your phones of something I know she will appreciate as we have many of the same interests and tastes, yet open to discovering new things together and separately.I simply want someone whom I love to pieces and that she feels the same. Simple?..apparently not but she is out there! I have a daughter and son who have never ever given me any problem's...they are both out on their own , successful and happy...that makes me tremendously joyful! I am always reading and searching out new and hopefully unique things to see and do.I strive to grow in some way daily. I adore the simple, serene and natural beauty of this area (yet an hour or so drive to Los Angeles). My bucket list is deep and wide and I AM READY NOW to start emptying it and traveling is at the top. I have referred ice hockey for 16 years, love design, a sense of personal style, photography, most sports, scuba diving, trying new foods and wine and willing to try most anything. ...(Skydived with my kids on my daughters birthday from 18K ft last summer).At this point in my life (but always knew it or believed) that for example, I do love to indulge at times in the finer things in life, but are not a priority....being with someone I can't stop thinking and smiling about and slapping my face that I am so lucky to have her..that is my priority. I also am not a clingy person..very comfortable and have no problem doing my own thing as well. One last thing and I am only being honest: Please only contact me if you are really ready for an exclusive relationship. I really want to find the one. I do not want to sound insensitive, but please be in reasonably good shape as I try to be and PLEASE, NO SERIAL DATERS!!!! I am not a current member but you can find me: 'OK" ?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference