Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Classy dame seeks getaway driver.

In her own words

I am a girl with a really wicked, off-beat sense of humor, a firm believer in random acts of kindness, and one of those people who is completely lost without a pot of coffee in the morning. I am most likely not the girl your mother warned you about, but I like to imagine my life is interesting enough that I might one day grow up to be her. I lived in Japan for about three years to teach English. I then moved to New Orleans to teach Japanese. I'm back in San Diego, where I grew up, and would like to date someone who is not a coworker or a member of my friends group. If I had to sum up myself in one word I'd say that I'm basically a goof. When people first meet me they tell me that they're surprised I would choose to call myself such, but by the end of the night they usually get it. I have a passion for all things vintage, and I love to spend my spare time going to antique malls where I have a knack for finding some of the most improbable items you've ever seen. When I'm not out talking to our local grandpa population about their framed and mounted bullet collections, you can usually find me at home cooking, playing games, drinking, or preparing to go out and catch a midnight movie at the Ken.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Books : East of Eden, The Woman in White, Tokyo Vice, Sherlock Holmes, Day of the Locus, Master & Margarita, Kusamakura, Dune, Burial Rites, Eleanor & Park, The Visible Man, A Burial at Thebes, Love is a Mix Tape, Middlesex, The Once & Future King, T

Last read

I just finished reading The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman. After finishing it I feel more conflicted than ever about the man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral