Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I look to embracing life with fun, family and hope.

In her own words

Close friends tell me I am good for their health. No, I am not a doctor or in the medical field. I try to make sure they are happy and comfortable whenever I can because I listen to what they need. I am a person who can enjoy herself ? knows how to laugh and when to relax. I appreciate someone who can laugh with me and take pleasure in life. And understands that having their lives and interests are valued. I love being outdoors walking, biking, or, for being more adventurous, I like kayaking and rollerblading, though I admit that I am not very good at it. I also love trying new and fun things that I have never done before. I am a Floridian and never been camping. I went for the first time and enjoyed it immensely! I made S?mores over an open campfire. Yummy! I love cooking, in a kitchen with an oven and stove, not only over a campfire! My family is important to me and I like spending Sundays with them and help making (if my Mom lets me) the family meal to enjoy. I also love cooking for my close friends. They are my guinea pigs with new dishes I want to try. They will tell me the truth! So far, no one has died or has complained eating my meals! I completed a cake baking course and am now dubbed as the official cake maker for my nieces? and nephews? birthdays. I love making people happy, especially that special someone. I try having special meanings in things I do for someone, regardless if they are family, friends, loved ones, or that someone special. When giving a gift, I make sure that every detail is a special surprise for that person. A perfect date is having a great meal, preferably home cooked or somewhere new and/or different, and going to a pottery studio to make something together, watching a funny movie or taking a stroll on the beach. Suggestions are always welcomed! I am looking for someone who understands that the twists and turns of life are normal and exciting, but it is alright to be afraid. He is someone who understands that sometimes life is hectic, but knows how to make time to spend with each other because it is important. He is motivated but can let loose whenever he feels like it and is open to new ideas. Someone who listens, will take note of the other person?s opinions or thoughts and place them into consideration. I am looking for someone who understands that spending time with family is fun and an important part of life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, outside. Florida is an awesome place for that. I also like hanging or going to bookstores, movies, restaurants. I try to avoid places that have way too excessive amounts of smoke.

Favorite things

I love reading. I enjoy taking time to exercise, specifically running and yoga. Being in the kitchen cooking or baking. Movies are a plus - not particular on selection.

For fun

I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I love Running!; Being indoors and outdoors; Catching a Movie; Cooking and going out to enjoy someone else's culinary talents; A glass of wine with good company and good conversation.

Last read

Currently - High Fidelity



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral