Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
10 Reasons Why

In her own words

Have you ever grown tired of searching through profiles that say many of the same things in the hopes of finding "The One"? Have you ever considered quitting the search and maybe just getting a pet instead? Nothing against pets, but let me give you ten good reasons why I would make a better choice for companion that a four-legged friend. 1. I can follow and participate in conversations. 2. I never greet other people by sniffing them in inappropriate places. 3. I rarely hack up fur balls. 4. I don't chase my own tail or run around the house as if possessed or on fire. 5. I don't need to be let out and followed around with a plastic bag in inclement weather. 6. My nose is almost never wet and I am not prone to drooling. 7. I don't sleep for the majority of the day. 8. I will never bring you a slobbery toy and expect you to toss it for me. 9. I have yet to have fleas, worms, or one of those cone things around my neck. 10. I will appreciate your humor. I don't catch frisbees in my mouth (I know, drawback), but I get along well with others, am kind and considerate, and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to travel, watch movies, and enjoy the world around me. If you would like to get to know more about me, please let me know!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travelling and sight-seeing and have been fortunate enough to go to many different places.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and family. I enjoy watching movies and exploring new places. I like to make and create craft projects and I enjoy reading.

Last read

I enjoy reading and have quite a library of my own. I often have bookmarks in several novels and have many stories going at the same time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral