Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
After all, tomorrow is another day.

In her own words

Well, let's see, I have lived in DC for going on 5 years now. I came here from Austin, TX to go to law school and am working with a bunch of people my age, so I'm having a blast. I joined match because I thought it would be a good way to meet some great people that I would probably never come into contact with on my own. I'm a little nervous about the whole online thing because I'm very much the kind of person that likes to meet new people face to face and feel that chemistry first-hand, without any mediums, but I'm excited about this opportunity and want to make the best of it. I grew up all over the place, including both Singapore and Dallas, TX, so I really like to hear about how others grew up and where life has taken them so far. Everyone says this, but I honestly do love to travel and definitely want to live abroad again at some point in my life. I just need to figure out how to get a job that will let me do that. I think my friends would describe me as caring, fun and a little bit type A (I did go to law school after all). I also really love to laugh and love meeting someone with a great sense of humor. I lean a little to the left politically but enjoy talking about other people's views as long as everyone is respectful. I did human rights work in law school and am now working on children's issues. I am really passionate about serving vulnerable populations and am excited about what shape my career will take in this field of law. I am definitely a family person and am really close to my mom, dad and little sister. I'm pretty sure moving around as a kid made us more of a tight knit group. Anyways, that's a little about me. I now realize I sound really formal in this bio but that's probably because writing about myself/what others think of me is so weird.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views



The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TV shows: Sons of Anarchy, Being Human, Modern Family, Parenthood. Books: The Time Traveler's Wife, The Hunger Games, The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Food: I like pretty much everything but I never get sick of asian food

For fun

In my free time, I like to go out with friends and find a really good restaurant or go to get drinks at a place with great music. I am also learning how to play the guitar and really want to be good. I'm about to sign up for my first 8k run.

Last read

The last book I read was called Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese. It's an incredible story about twin boys growing up in Ethiopia, born to a nun and an english doctor. I'm right in the middle of The Paris Wife by Paula McClain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree