Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
A few things that describe me...sometimes :--)...

In his own words

A few things that describe me...sometimes :--) Kid at heart Introspective Jokester Naively believe in fairness Learning to appreciate my own faults as well as those in others Sense of irony Thoughtful Humble with a healthy dose of confidence Passionate Mildly sarcastic Driven Dependable Motivated Curious Super witty I believe a fulfilled life is one filled with new experiences, so I'm always looking for that. I'm lucky to have found work that I enjoy and am good at what I do. I've done quite a bit of travel abroad for both work and exploration. Most of my personal travel has been to seek out new (or old) places for hiking, climbing, or some other adventure. I have a young spirit which means I'm always seeking newness and growth. Plus I've always been told I look really young for my age so I suppose I look the part as well. My best friend is a 5 year old yellow lab named Lucas who is a bit spoiled but is the sweetest mutt anywhere. Overall I'm super active but enjoy my down time. Every so often I'm quite lazy. I definitely have a philosophy that drives my life and I live by it, good or bad. What I'm looking for: Ideally I would like to find someone I can connect with on a deep level and can have a long term partnership with. She should have had experiences and learned from them, and should have some passion about the future. This partner should be independent but supportive, love dogs (a must!), and should be active (not necessarily an activity psycho, just active). Most importantly, be smaht, have a sense of irony, and love to laugh. Also, be hot (only joking, but mutual attraction needs to be there).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Mah pup Lucas Leonidas

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red River Gorge, Fontainebleau, Calanques de Cassis, Sri Lanka, Shelf Road, Thailand


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, red wine, Belgian beer, and documentaries

For fun

Climbing/bouldering, Snowboarding, UFC, Crossfit, not watching football

Last read

Mastery, The Talent Code, A New Earth, Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference