Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a journey, not a destination

In her own words

Hey there...just a little about myself: I'm from houston but I've spent the last 7 years in east Texas for school and for work. I recently moved back down to Houston to be closer to my family because I missed seeing them and spending time with them. Im an RN by night and a really sleepy girl during the day. Ive been a nurse for almost five years now and I've been doing critical care/ ICU For almost 4 years now. I love my job, although I do have my tough days and i curse my profession sometimes I can't see myself doing anything else...I like caring for other people. I'm a t-shirt, jeans and converse shoes kind of girl when I'm not in my scrubs. I can get dressed up and like it on occasion...but I think I look better in my Tshirt and jeans. I love of my favorite things to do is to go to music festivals and concerts...and I really love 90s music . As anybody else, I love spending time with friends and family, I'm a people person to the core. I like doing anything that takes my mind off of work and away from the hospital from time to time...I especially enjoy being outside like camping and hiking and traveling in general. So I guess you could say the reason in know here is to possibly meet someone outside of my everyday routine and social circle. It's been a tad hard in meeting new people due to my nocturnal scheduling for work (hoping to change that soon) I only work 3-4 days out of the week, but it's still challenging. Anyways, I'm thinking the guy that would best work for me is someone who is pretty easy going, doesn't get in a rush over the little stuff, has priorities in check, has a clever sense of humor, educated, and a gentlemen. So there you have it....any questions, just ask.... :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund name Ellie. Love her to death!... she keeps me on my toes with her constant physical, mental, and emotional need to play fetch and to be my shadow.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, rice village, the heights. The hill country, beaches, the piney woods, Nacogdoches, Austin. I've traveled to Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Miami, key west, boulder, co, gulf shores. Loved everywhere I've been so far, but want to do more traveling.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Love concerts. Ryan Bingham, arcade fire, better than Ezra radiohead, josh abbot to name a few bands I like seeing. my dog Ellie, traveling when I can, sleeping on my days off. The big bang theory, the walking dead , breaking bad

For fun

hanging with friends, TEXAS, music festivals/ concerts, camping, the beach, reading a good book, etc etc....

Last read

I love anything John Krakauer writes (Into the Wild, Into Thin Air, Under the Banner of Heaven) The Odessa File, The Andromeda strain, the help, 1984, the hunger games, fabric of the cosmos, world war z etc etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
i work in the ICU/CVICU. fun stuff.... :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Stephen F. Austin