Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there! I am a young professional living in Buffalo, NY. I'm a busy bee but trying to branch out a bit and try something diff!

In her own words

I was born in Rochester, NY, lived several years in Seattle, WA, and now reside in Buffalo, NY. I'm a young professional and I stay pretty busy between work, family and friends. Still I enjoy meeting new people, trying new things, etc. I like to think I'm a pretty laid back person; I'm always up for anything! I love being outdoors, traveling, spending time with loved ones (I have 2 yr old niece and a 3 month old nephew whom mean the world to me), going out to eat, going to the movies, listening to music (all about that beat!), coffee, laughing, and just enjoying life. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've always wanted a dog since I was a kid but my parents never allowed it! One day I will get one. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Singapore, Thailand, India, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Canada, the Bahamas, Barbados & PR. I dream to see Sri Lankan one day! Don't laugh but local spots: Cheesecake Factory, Panera, Jasmine, Spot Coffee, Tim Hortons (a must).


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I'm open to all types of music minus country haha. I listen to hip-hopr&b mostly. Love the Kardashians & Jersey Shore (don't judge), Seinfeld, and SYTYCD. Fav foods: I am a big fan of bkfast food anytime, ice cream and spicy food; it's in my genes

For fun

My free time consists of spending time with family and friends. :) I like going to the movies, going out to eat, TRAVELING, and just being outdoors in general! Excercise too.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey!! It's awesome for both girls AND guys. :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
District Sales Leader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Sri Lankan American. My parents were born and raised in Sri Lanka and I was born and raised here in the states.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Hindu by my family. I like key values from different religions and do not discriminate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral