Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dual Nationality Seeking Single Citizen

In his own words

Hello there, I am an English Oil and Gas professional with a passion for travel and adventure. I am comfortable in a tux, being covered in mud and everything else in between. I'm not really into going out all the time at this stage of my life but enjoy the occasional social drink. I am looking for someone with time to enjoy all that life has to offer and have fun exploring locally or internationally. Ideally I would like to find someone where we have similar goals in life and support each other in all we do and enjoy but, own time and independent activities are crucial. Mutual respect, loyalty, banter, living for the day but planning for the future are important to me. A fun loving, easy going but productive person would be an ideal match. I can also be a bit of a free spirit and would love to one day sell up, buy a sail boat and see some of the World. It's always nice to have a base though. Looking forward to sharing great times with the right person and hopefully planning a lifetime of amazing experiences.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Dogs have been in my life for the most part although I do not currently have any pets. Hopefully one day when the timing is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Heights, Upper Kirby, Montrose, River Oaks, Downtown, Herman Park, Memorial Park, anywhere South of America. NYC, Europe, Far East. Home.

Favorite things

Alt Nation on Sirius XM but wish they would bring back BBC Radio one! SONOS, Pandora, Top Gear, Sushi, Red Wine, Sailing, Cooking with someone, getting lost. Anything to do with water.

For fun

Keeping fit; circuit training, cycling, hiking, cooking up some new recipes, listening to some good tunes, live music, maintaining my home, people watching.

Last read

Gourmet Nutrition, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Men's Health and travel/adventure magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the offshore Oil and Gas industry managing an engineering division.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from England with some Portuguese in the family.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied in the UK but I am always completing courses to further my knowledge and skill set around management/leadership.