Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, athletic guy looking for the same in a girl.

In his own words

Hello! So, a little about myself... I try to find humor in most things in life, in fact I would say my best quality is my sense of humor. I am passionate about what I spend my time doing, whether its sports, playing music or science. I grew up in Jacksonville Florida playing guitar in a band and surfing. I just recently moved to Santa Monica, CA for a job in the East LA area. Still play guitar but haven't got in the water yet; great white sharks freak me out. So far, I couldn't be happier here. I consider myself well cultured and traveled (even though I have only been to a few countries). My German is slowly diminishing to a third graders level but my aim is to find some people to practice with. The beach is a place I am most fond of and I feel like I couldn't live anywhere else. I tend to gravitate towards natural, not a lot of makeup type girls. I am looking for someone who is open minded, happy with themselves and comfortable with where they're at in life. She MUST be able to laugh at herself (I love to laugh at myself). Ideally I would like her to have a career of her own being that I spend a lot of time at work during the week days. BUT, if not, it's not a deal breaker or anything. I think its sexy to be well educated.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't own any animals, but when I am more settled down I would like a 2 dogs and I would like them to be best friends. I don't really care for cats that much, but I'm opened minded about them. I think it's weird if people have poisonous pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling anywhere interesting. So far I have been to europe a few times and india. Its on my bucket list to travel to china with my brother and his wife, as well as to Australia.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Making music. Staying in shape. I own a juicer and make veggie/fruit smoothies all the time. Good conversation. I hate fast food. I am super attracted to people who inspire and challenge me to become generally a better version of who I already am.

For fun

Im very spontaneous and a pro at making the most normal mundane things in life fun :).

Last read

Currently reading The Sun Also Rises by Hemingway, an article on the physics of guitar pickups, and some reviews on Recording Studio equipment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Chemical Engineer and worked for the space program for a year. I recently left graduate school and moved to Santa Monica, CA to work for an injection molding company in LA. Undecided about achieving a PhD in the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am very family oriented and love being introduced to new culture. I come from a typical suburban middle-class background, therefore I find myself adopting aspects of other cultures into my own life for flavor.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me.