Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

langaugemaiden

30 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to gamble; you gotta roll the dice.

In her own words

My name is Dina. Now for some random facts: - I backpacked through Peru... and slept in a house made from lava. - I've traveled to Israel three times. - Even without cracking a joke, I make my friends chuckle - I've been to almost every museum and natural preserve within two hours of Chicago. - Oscar Wilde only wrote one novel, "The Portrait of Dorian Gray" - I love dancing... while sober! - I enjoy intelligent humor - I've been to the opera three times... and have fallen asleep each time. - I used to be a very good chess player and competed in elementary school. I am a very open-minded individual who enjoys quick wit and intriguing conversation. I enjoy all aspects of nature: walking through state parks, sleeping in campsites, standing on cliffs, tiptoeing by ravines, and perhaps one day paragliding. It would be ideal to have a partner who appreciates nature as avidly as I do. I enjoy a variety of activities including chatting in a bar, listening to blues, dancing in a club, walking in the city, discussing literature over coffee, but my favorite is to be on a plane heading for adventure. My background is education, and I make a point of having an academic role at all points in my life whether through work or volunteering. I enjoy meeting diverse individuals and having an impact in their lives. Laughter is the best way to live. I love good humor and jokes. The more comedic the individual, the easier it is to break the ice, have good conversation, and enjoy another's company. My friends consider me very honest, loyal, kind, overly-analytic at times, sarcastically comedic, literary, and very engaging. Family is very important to me. I was raised by a wonderful mother and a smart but distantly located father. I make time for people who matter even when my schedule is hectic. I think you only know people when you take the time to, and more often than not, you don't expect whom you discover.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Crocodile, The Shrine, the gold coast for a relaxed environment and dancing. I really enjoy the Whistler

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Movies: The departed, Warriors of the rainbow, Odd Couple II Literature: Portrait of Dorian Grey, Pride and Prejudice, the Walking Dead, The Millionaire next Door Music: Jazz, R&B, Pop, 80's hits, Classic Rock

For fun

I love road trips: getting into the car, letting the highways dictate the adventure, stopping where and when you desire, and seeing the wonders of the land. I also enjoy biking, camping, museums, Comedy shows, dancing, and fun conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral