Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!!! I'm interested in seeing what life has to offer...What about you???

In her own words

Well, my friends would describe me to be a perfectionist. They would also say that I'm very loyal to true relationships. I definitely have Virgo traits. Social life??? I am a 1st grade teacher so I stay extremely busy during the school year. I like to get out on the weekends. Hopefully, that wouldn’t be a problem. I enjoy going to dinner. Live music is always the perfect touch to any evening. I like to dance, especially line dancing. Movies are okay but I'd rather have conversation. Visiting my friends is always fun and whimsical. My goal is to travel somewhere outside of Texas each summer. It would be great to have a significant other to travel with at times. I'm always open to being exposed to anything that makes life better... In a relationship, I’m seeking a man that LOVES GOD. I understand that none of us are perfect beings. I just need someone who takes the word of God serious. I need a man that is considerate and honest. A sense of humor is a huge plus. My family is very important to me. I have never given birth to a baby however I do help with the responsibilities of my 13 year old nephew. He is a well-behaved young man in the making and a "A-B" honor roll student. (Whew!) I wanted to be open about this before you sent an email or wink. If I haven't scared you away, drop something in my inbox... Thanks for stopping to read my profile. TTYL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am a dog lover...I have a Pit Bull and a Labrador...Two sweeties

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love Jill Scott. Neo Soul is always welcoming to my ears. I enjoy all types of food except sushi. I am a huge Martin fan. I like Reality Shows like the First 48 and Housewives of Atlanta.

For fun

When I have free time, I enjoy being with my friends and family. I like to have dinner with lots of laughs and conversation. Relaxation is a must. I'm open to trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
More like Non-Denomination...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree