Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Chemistry, compatibility, and communication... Why is it so elusive?

In his own words

For those women who never want to hire another plumber, carpenter, electrician, drywaller, tile setter, painter, architect, computer repair guy, mechanic, auto body man, chef, or baker. I'm your guy. If you fancy a tennis mate, volleyball doubles duo, frisbee tosser, workout spotter, surfing buddy, horse riding companion, Spanish interpreter, guitar player, duet singer, dance partner, travel escort, or white knight, your search is over. Yep, I've been called a renaissance man. Music has always been part of my life. I will serenade you given the chance. My career spans 28 years, never a dull moment! It's nice to get paid to do some good in the world. Born and raised in So. Cal. I lived in South America for a time and speak Spanish like a native. And though not a pro, Latin dance is in my repertoire. I've owned homes and built my last one with my kids. It's in the pix. Build guitars, one's in another pic. I don't drink, though I'm happy to be a designated driver. Don't smoke either. Why is it so hard to appreciate a man without vices? Oops, sorry. I forgot... Chocolate Chip cookies! I like clubs, but only with my sweetheart. I am my kid's dad! My 19 y/o daughter lives with me, and I expect to have my 13 y/o soon. I welcome a partner who has kids. My kids are good kids. Never had problems with them. They trust me. My three oldest are striving adults and bring me great joy. On the stuff in the first paragraph' Someone asked if I did actually did it all, was good at 'em or was willing to try. Answer: All of the above. I'd rather not have to build another house, but could if I had to. I'd love to say I know how to treat a woman, but talk is cheap. In the end, I don't get to decide whether I treat you well, you do. Chemistry, Compatibility, and Communication are essential. Oh, and knowledge of "The Secret" would add a positive dimension to things. Looking for a partner, someone just like me to take on life with. Someone who is loyal, playful, romantic, and who has a soft heart and appreciates the value of love and dedication. Snuggling with my honey is always high on my to do list. I hope to find someone who's life I can bless.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love all animals. I don't have any now, but I've never met a dog I didn't like! Had birds. Allergic to cats, but I like 'em.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors...from the beach to the mountains, and just about any burger joint. ;^)


California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Friends and family, yours or mine. BBQ's, Music of just about all kinds-listening or playing.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. So if you're up for it, I am. First date: Let's find a nice quite corner of the place where we don't have shout over the music and they close the doors on us. =^) Future dates... I'd eventually like to cook for you.

Last read

Seven Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration/Management Information Systems