Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Positive

In his own words

My goal with this site is simple. I want to meet new friends who share common interests. I produce music, work a full time job at a accounting firm and love photography. I'm open to practically everything. If I haven't tried it odds are I would be willing to. Most people would say I have a big heart. I love making people laugh and I make it a goal to bring a smile to someones face everyday. Going out to the bars or clubs is fun but I would much rather wake up early to go on a hike on the weekends. I am very close to my family and friends. My parents are happily married and I one day hope to have that same spark. I love being romantic so if your not into that thing I can show you how it works. I am looking for a girl who loves life and can enjoy something even if it is out of her comfort zone. If you can't be spontaneous your not my type. I live, love laugh, grow and I can only ask for the same of you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I would say going to the desert would be one of my favorite. Its great to spend quality time with people out where you have no worries about the city life.

Favorite things

Music, Photography, Camping, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Bowling, Golf, Tennis

For fun

Producing music, camping, sports, hiking, traveling, snowboarding, biking, wakeboarding, relax on the beach...

Last read

Modern Recording techniques



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
im a independent contractor meaning work a 8 to 4 and can work or not work when i want to
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch, Irish, Swedish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I currently take night classes at Mira Costa College.