Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 30 miles of Lititz, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I look at everyday as a chance to explore, grow, meet new folks and be better than the day before.

In her own words

I am an optimistic, high energy, fun loving lady looking for someone to enjoy the second chapter of life together. I have a wide variety of interests, am open to new ideas, but love the familiarity of tradition. I am easy going, love to travel, a little old fashion, and passionate bout many things.I believe in giving more than taking, and lending a helping hand as much as I can. I try to live a healthy life style , keeping fit, exercising regularly. I like hiking, long walks and anything that is outdoors. I am looking for someone to spend time with, laugh with and maybe grow old with. The right guy would compliment my life and I his. I am looking for someone who likes to be reminded how special he is, whose big strong arms give great hugs and is loyal, honest and fun loving. A sports lover would be a plus. He likes adventure, and romantic nites. He know how to dress up, but is basically a jeans guy. He knows when to step up and when to step back. He likes a good conversation, and is comfortable enough with himself to share his feeling and ask for what he wants . I am very social, but enjoy a quiet nite at home as well. I appreciate spontineity, great manners, good wine and hard work. I believe that there is someone out there for everyone, and you just have to trust the journey. If you think that we may may a connection. Email me Thanks.....enjoy your journey

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

have always had very friendly dogs, mostly Terriers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Annie Baileys, Reading Terminal Market, Puerta Vallarta, Mexico, outdoor deck at TJ Rockwells, Fire Alley, Washington DC , Ocean City,NJ. my patio in the summer, Restoration Hardware


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

chocolate, gerber daisys, my two children, thunderstorms, breakfast, hot coffee, grilled steaks, smiles, getting things done, icecream, tan lines, laughter, holding hands, my puppy, ice hockey games, helping others, fluffy pillows and warm blankets

For fun

weekend getaways, any sporting event, cook new foods, play with my dog, wine tastings, morning hikes, anything near the water, walks on Summer nites, getting tickled, day trips to anywhere

Last read

not much of a book reader....NY Times and local papers daily, and magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral