Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been waiting for a man like come into my life

In her own words

I need to say that I would appreciate you being straightforward about who you are and what you are looking for. "players" don't waste my time.. I am "over" the date scene and miss having a partner to SHARE things with. Id like someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him and still be their "own person". I want to be adored...and I want to adore my man. Sharing. I am a "passionate" woman who puts 100% into everything. I am very very particular about who I am intimate with and there must be a sincere and mutual connection that take place in reasonable time. I am not a "gold digger" and would rather eat out alone then be on a date who is self centered and really not interested in me for who I am about but just wants to talk about himself and his accomplishments. I prefer a financially stable man who is grateful for what he has worked for and is looking for someone to share his time with. I am a "giver" and unselfish. I want to be treated like a lady, appreciated and respected. I am a great cook and enjoy cooking at home and relaxing as much as I enjoy going out. I like to dance and socialize with mutual friends. At parties and gatherings I can "hold my own" and can engage in conversation with strangers. On a first date I will meet you for a drink, appetizer or dinner and when possible, an afternoon lunch. I'm an Italian American from the Bronx, New York. "Little Italy in the Bronx. Did you see "Bronx Tale" ..that's my neighborhood! LOL! Yes we would sit on stoops and yell out windows. I moved to Florida in 1989. I love it. I love to be around positive, motivated people and believe that the essence of a good relationship is mutual respect, trust, communication and a great sense of humor is huge. I enjoy (eating and cooking) healthy food, (love Sushi) social drinking, music and dancing. Everything in moderation. I am passionate about whatever I do, but my hearts desires are photography, animals, children, and things that make me smile. Other favorites are the ocean, beaches, plants, all living things, writing, salt water aquariums, reading novels, music - (blues, soft rock, contemporary, and yes, some Hip-Hop). "Chemistry" is so important. It's either there right away or not. I hope to meet my "soulmate", lover and best friend who has the same values including those of the Faith. I am attracted to men who take care of themselves (doing everything in moderation). I like men close to my age or slightly younger but will gravitate to a man older with a young spirit. Love cionfident men who are also energetic at times. I have an aversion to facial hair that I just can't seem to get past, with the exception of neatly trimmed goatees. sorry. :-( I just Love "Kissable" faces. Hopefully, that special someone is out there who enjoys the water and outdoors,and is sociable, likes to entertain and appreciates relaxing evenings (sometimes romantic) alone at home. My favorite programs are Forensics, Court TV, Six Feet Under, Sopranos, Comedy - Raymond, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Will Grace, Sex in the City, King of Queens, etc. I will NOT consider Smokers or long distance relationships. I am a "girly girl" who needs "sports education" LOL! Love baseball, basketball, clueless about football - sorry. You MUST LOVE animals - I am a huge animal rights advocate. This might be a tall's all negotiable. LOL!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

In addition to what I do for families & communities, I am a strong advocate for animal support organizations, HSUS, PETA, ASPCA, Tri-County- Boca Raton, and many more. Animals can't speak for themselves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First and foremost the OCEAN. It is awesome to me. love any tropical paradise, outdoor cafes, special quiet places, especially oceanside when possible. When I am out on the town, its usually downtown Delray, Boca Raton or Las Olas.

Favorite things

I love my son's dog, Haze. Favorite book, To Kill a Mockingbird, color (and smell) Lavender. Flowers, Gardenia's, Peonies, Roses. Healthy food. Sushi/Thai & Japanese Stormy & Sunny days - kissable, clean shaven faces - LOL!

For fun

I like unusual things & collect special "boxes". I love the ocean amusement parks, boating, & entertaining friends. Favorite TV (when possible) is comedy, drama, especially forensics & Court/Forensic TV & mystery.

Last read

Haven't read anything in a while, but I do read health and fitness books and magazines like Rolling Stone, Rachel Ray, Prevention, Entertainment, etc. My favorite books are the Bible, cookbooks, self improvement, novels and spiritual.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a CEO of a well-known non-profit organization. Also Personal Assistant privately to a high profile Bostonian who has a home in Miami. I am blessed to do what I do and work for amazing people who value my talents.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Though very modern, I consider myself somewhat "old school" in my values which differ from today. I miss my Italian tradition within my estranged & large family. I am open to people of other cultures and I am proud of mine.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born Roman Catholic but I changed to non-denominational churches since my mid-20's. I prefer Bible based to legalistic and ritualistic. I do not judge other beliefs or religions. My Faith is grounded in Christ and I am grateful.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree