Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Madison, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Greetings all! My name is Bill and I am in the...

In his own words

Greetings all! My name is Bill and I am in the Air Force Resv. where i serve as a flight medic. Just returned from serving over in Iraq doing medevac. When I am not "playing in the sand", I live in Northeastern Ohio. In the civilian world I work as a critical care paramedic, and attempting to obtain my nursing degree. As far as my interests are concerned, if I had to put into one word it would be eclectic. I enjoy trying new things and if I enjoy them I'll more than likely do them again. What I am looking for? Thats a hard thing to put down on paper, or screen. I would have to say that I am looking for that lady that will become my best friend. Someone that will stand beside my thru all that life will throw at me. Someone that will hold my hand and love me always, but at the same time kick me in the backside (when I need it) and tell me that I am wrong. The first things that attracts me to a lady are her eyes and her smile. Its been said that the eyes are the window unto the soul. I believe alot of that is true for you can tell alot from looking into someones eyes. I am not looking for a "super model" type of lady. All that matters is that she is beautiful in my eyes and in my heart. Nothing else matters. I am not sure when I will be returning, but I would look forward to chatting.Puzzle time - Loveable, Adorable, Mature, Eager, Worldly, Observative, Loyal, Faithful, 1If you Capitalize on my traits you may be able to reach My Social Network. Come On Mingle !!! Just a quick note (and not to have to rewrite all of this) I am back here in Ohio.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference