Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, outgoing, and laid back!

In her own words

I am an adventurous person who loves to travel. I have been around the world and back. I moved to Denver five years ago and I have been enjoying getting to know my new home! I am an independent person. I spend a lot of free time being active and would like a partner to challenge me and work out with. I'd rather receive salsa classes or a skydiving trip over jewelry any day. Flowers, however, go a long way! I am happiest when active, anything from cleaning the house, shoveling the walk, to hiking/running. I do, however, like to take my little black dress out of the closet from time to time! I am usually the first on the dance floor! Travel has played a big part in my life and I’ve had many experiences to discover myself. I know who I am and I know what I want. I’m not one to settle and if it isn’t working than it wasn’t meant to be. I am a firm believer in everything (to an extent) happens for a reason and if you’re not living on the edge you’re taking up too much room! I guess what I’m looking for is a best friend to share common interests and explore new ones, who will push me mentally and physically. Holding your own in any situation is a very attractive quality. I was a teacher for the past nine years, however, due to many reasons I have retired and am beginning my second career! With that said, if you happen to be half of that and would like to chat give me a wink or drop me a line! Cheers! ps. many have asked, and no I didn't take the photo of the shark, I was too busy getting my head out of her jaws! The guy in the cage behind me took the shot!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a lot. I guess my favorite spot would have to be Australia! I spent 5 months there and was able to live out a life-long dream...I dove with great white sharks!

Favorite things

My favorite food has to be anything you can dip...chips, sushi Music: Nightmares on Wax, St. Germain, Thievery Corporation are my go-tos. When it's raining, and I'm at home, I thoroughly enjoy curling up with my pup and a good movie!

For fun

I consider myself to be an outgoing person. I enjoy everything from scuba diving to hiking. At home, when I have time, I enjoy reading, stained glass, indoor gardening, doing yard work, cooking and watching TV/movies.

Last read

Most of the books I read have an average of 32 pages, occupational hazard! My favorite book, one with more than 32 pages, is "The Godfather"!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half bitsa, a bit of this and a bit of that!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral