Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lam_nm

44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When playing truth or dare, I always choose dare.

In her own words

It's definitely a bit awkward for me write about myself. I've never been someone that likes the spotlight. I have many sides to me....the professional, the engaged mom who volunteers at school, the closet chef, and the girl who randomly and spontaneously went to Power Exchange. On a fairly consistent basis, the "best" compliments I get on Match dates are: "Wow, you're normal. I meet a lot of crazy women." "You're really smart and got your shit together." "You look exactly like your pictures." "So you don't just go on dates to get a free dinner?" The latter being hands down the best! LOL! My hope is that these compliments come from someone who excites me both intellectually and physically! I want to be turned on by your thoughts and stories as much as your scent, the way you look in jeans, and the way your smile makes me wonder what it's like to kiss you. Maybe that someone is you? I am: Level headed A great cook A devoted friend Adventurous and spontaneous A neat freak Ambitious and career focused Financially stable Drama free, amicable relationship with my ex Outgoing Sarcastic and witty Excitable and exciting Passionate Nurturing A huge hockey, football and Tour de France fan Athletic and active Resilient Not crazy Positive A great parallel parker You are: Smart Drama free Active Sarcastic A good communicator Lover of food and wine A good, no, great kisser Adventurous Will sing karaoke even if you don't know how to sing Ambitious Flirty Financially stable Passionate Confident without being arrogant Down to earth

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Cooking and entertaining. Cycling classes and working out with my personal trainer. Trying new restaurants with my gourmand 8-yr old. Volunteering for the Board I sit on. Tending to my veggie garden.

Last read

The Circle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
I am almost 100% Hispanic with Basque and Spanish roots. I am also 1/16 Apache (I think that means I can actually open/own a casino).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I wanted to be a doctor, but then I took Intro to Geology and fell in love with rocks, chemistry and being outdoors. Geology taught me to appreciate that the earth is much more powerful than we typically acknowledge.