Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Summer time and the living's easy

In his own words

Let's see. I'm a middle school ESOL teacher, but I'd say I don't have the typical personality type of the average teacher. I'm not authoritarian, condescending, and although I think I know a thing or two, I'm not a know it all and I'm not afraid to admit when I don't know or understand something. I'm also pretty laid back and easy going and try not to stress over little things, although I'll have spontaneous bursts of intensity from time to time. I like to learn about different things and think that people should always try to improve themselves. I enjoy learning about other cultures and have been learning Spanish for about 5 years now. It's not perfect, but it gets me to where I want to go. I love music and although I don't perform anymore, I still like to play my guitar and sing in the shower and while I'm driving too. Live music is always great and I like most genres, except country music and even there I'll make some exceptions. I'm close with my family and although I only see most of them a few times a year, it's always a good time when we do. I like traveling and plan to visit a new country at least once a year. So far the list is short, but that'll change soon. I like going into cities, as well as hiking and checking out the country side. I exercise regularly and try to eat a reasonably healthy diet. I'm equally comfortable having a night in with some wine, food, and a movie, as I would be heading out to see some live music, stand up comedy, or just going for a walk in the city.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Old Town Alexandria, D.C., museums, Great Falls, Shenandoah, U.S- love Hawaii, Cape Cod, California, NY, International- I would love to check out anywhere on the Mediterranean, Latin America. The World

Favorite things

TV-love The Daily Show, Dexter, (guilty pleasures) South Park, Family Guy:) . I enjoy taking pictures. Big music fan, live music. Playing guitar/singing, traveling, and cooking.

For fun

Hiking rural and urban. Travel. Love music! I enjoy diversity and learning about different cultures. Like to read a lot about all different subjects. I enjoy movies, comedy, drama, historically based films, foreign films, documentaries etc

Last read

One Hundred Years of Solitude,Kite Runner, East of Eden (love Steinbeck), The Alchemist, 4 agreements, history, science, various subjects. I usually like nonfiction over fiction. Libros en Espanol. I enjoy reading in general:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Filipino and half German/Irish. I don't identify with any one race, religion, or culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Sociology, interest in history and current events, as well as being in graduate school, with an interest in foreign languages, among other subjects.