Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lals06

38 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pimpin' ain't easy, but it's necessary.

In her own words

I don't work, cook, clean, or exercise, and I lounge all day while watching reality television. I dream of being barefoot and pregnant in a trailer near a Piggly Wiggly. ;-)) I really enjoy hiking, running and nature. I will take an isolated mountain lake over the city any day. My goal for this summer is to backpack/camp more. The Upper Left is one of the most beautiful places on Earth! I also have massive travel aspirations, we can work out those deets later... I've always loved animals but I recently discovered that advocating for them and helping to end cruelty is my passion. I volunteer for a couple rescues/sanctuaries and I love it!! I've been 95% vegan for the past year. It's a personal choice so I will respect your dietary habits. However, I feel it's my duty to educate. :) My dream job would be a huge sanctuary for rescued domestic and farm animals. If you're not a cat person I challenge you to try and dislike my cat, Richard Parker. ;) He's a pimp! At this point in my life, I'm open to whatever you throw at me. Obviously, initial attraction and chemistry are important. For now let's just have a good time and see what happens! I hope to hear from you!! If not, good luck. Dating sucks. Haha.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have an orange and white, rambunctious, fluff ball rescue kitty named Richard Parker. I love dogs as well, but I don't have enough time or space to devote to one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Bend hiking, Alki, Hawaii, San Diego, Enumclaw (haha). Anywhere with good food, drinks, and peeps or anywhere with peace and quiet. :-)

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I guess I'm like the majority of people...I like all sorts of music. Lately I've been in movie mode, so not a lot of TV. My fav all time show is probably Seinfeld.

For fun

Running, working out, soccer, hanging with friends and family, going to movies, watching DVDs, hiking, camping, watching the Seahawks and Sounders, most other live sporting events, and of course happy hour.

Last read

Current read changes, but my favorite book is The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Operating room RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Welsh, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference