Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

To best describe myself you'd have to ask my friends and family to tell you about the kind of person I am but since this is up to me, here goes nothing; I'm a passionate individual when it comes to my career and doing what is right versus what simply gets the job done. I smile all of the time because it takes less muscles to smile than it does to frown ( 43 versus 17). I'm extremely loyal when it comes to my family and friends and no matter what disagreements we may have, I like to resolve and get over any of our issues rather quickly. I enjoy traveling and lived in Europe for six years (worked in Germany but lived in Luxembourg City, Luxembourg). I'm a sucker for small dogs especially rescues since they cheat death on a daily basis (I've rescued two thus far and have managed to find them loving homes). I'm extremely active and would like to consider myself somewhat athletic and though I'll never be confused with being a world class athlete, I can play just about any sport and you'd never know whether I played it my entire life or not! I enjoy working out on a daily basis if for no other reason than to let off some steam. Factoids you should know about me: #1 I played professional baseball in Europe (German team and a French team) #2 I completed most of my bachelor's degree online #3 I 'will' complete my entire graduate degree online #4 I drove to Colorado with a friend when I was 16ish...told my mom I was spending the night on the other side of town #5 I broke my left ankle...twice! #6 I got hit by a drunk driver and fractured my seventh vertebrae...(not sure if my mom knows about that one yet!) #7 I lived and worked in Europe for six years (worked in Germany, lived in Luxemburg City, Luxemburg) What I'm looking for would best be described as a person who knows what she wants, can be independent but at the same time not afraid to rely on each other for moral support! I'm looking for someone who is athletic, enjoys the outdoors but at the same time doesn't mind watching a movie at home. Someone who is educated and challenges me to continue on with my education as well. Someone who is classy, can get dressed up to enjoy a night out on the town but who can also throw on a pair of jeans at a moments notice and look just as good. Basically I'm looking for someone who is; adorable, ambitious, bright, calm, capable, cheerful, confident, courageous, cultured, decisive, delightful, detailed, determined, diligent, dynamic, encouraging, energetic, enthusiastic, exclusive, faithful, fearless, friendly, funny, generous, gentle, harmonious, helpful, joyous, kind-hearted, knowledgeable, loving, mature, modern, receptive, responsible, romantic, self-assured, silly, sincere, skillful, successful, talented, thoughtful, trustworthy, upbeat, vivacious, warm, wise, witty, and wonderful...that's it! And, if this isn't enough well here are ten words I thought of which hopefully describe myself a bit better. (no particular order): spontaneous (not every thing should be planned out) hardworking (though I don't know every thing, the worst feeling is being ill prepared) dependable (I'm punctual and I do what I say I'm gonna do) eager (to learn about new things, cultures, people, places...etc.) passionate (to a fault...but if your not than why do what it is that you do) confident (definitely a difference between cockiness and confidence and I think I exude the latter) determined (once I set my mind on a goal, I see it through) faithful (gotta be faithful...if for no other reason at least to be able to sleep good at night) generous (there are different levels and I'd like to think that I cover them all) mature (not into playing games or leading people on) So that's me in a nutshell send me an e-mail and let's chat it up!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Leadership book, Question Behind the Question!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral