Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live passionately, speak freely, have a wild side, laugh often, love fiercely.

In her own words

So, I guess I should start off by being open about being mildly addicted to sarcasm. Hence I need somebody who can keep up, laughing with somebody is the most attractive thing to me (I know, cliche). I love confidence in a guy, but as soon as the line into cocky is crossed I can't stay without laughing most of the time. I can be sweet and shy at first, and low key most of the time, but was also raised under the mentality "though she be but little, she is fierce". I'm outspoken and speak my mind sometimes too often, and I openly know I can be stubborn. I was raised to be able to take care of myself and I enjoy being who I am. I came from small town family and I absolutely love that, but I also love being in the middle of a city. I love doing things with my friends that take some craziness sometimes and I'd love to find someone who isn't afraid to do the same. I think sometimes I was born in the wrong decade, I love old school everything. And I really don't think I could go a day without music or something sweet. I'd do anything for my family and best friends, and I'm looking for somebody who can relate, challenge, and surprise me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I haven't gotten to travel much, but if I have the opportunity - GREECE! Spain, Hawaii (again), Germany, Australia, Jamaica, I could go on. Realistically - anywhere in the mtns, Red Rocks, dt Denver, small towns! Places with music and a good time.

Favorite things

Sarcasm - tattoos - pin-ups girls (old school) - neon - country - rock - desserts - driving in summer, @ night, windows down, music loud, heat on low on my feet - animals - fall - laughing - dancing - baseball/football games - bbq - boots - dimples.

For fun

Camping, boating, going downtown, baseball and football games, concerts, watching movies, cooking, roadtrips, bbq-ing, driving, listening to music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral