Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Englishtown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect but I'm worth it

In her own words

I’m the girl that once people get to know say “I can’t believe you’re not married”. I don’t want to toot my own horn but yes, I am a great girl. (Okay, maybe I do like tooting my own horn every now and then ;~) I have my act together. I have a good career, great friends and I enjoy life. I try to make the best out of every situation. I am looking for someone to add to my life. A guy who also has his act together. I am not looking for someone perfect; just someone perfect for me:) Someone who shares some of my interests and can teach me about his. I want a guy who will encourage me to be better. A guy who enjoys good conversation over drinks but is also outgoing and wants to try new things, except on Sundays in the fall; that’s reserved for football! At the end of the day, it is not so much what you are doing, but who you are doing it with that matters! On a first date, I want to get to know my date. Hopefully spend it with someone who can get past my initial shyness and see me for not just the great girl I am (there I go again) but also get to see my sense of humor. I like the old bowling or pool dates. The ones that give you an activity to help break the ice. Or hell, just surprise me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love a dog but am not home enough:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed almost every place I have visited including Australia; Barcelona; Paris; Ireland; Marco Island, FL; Nashville, TN and of course the Jersey shore (not the one that's on TV).


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I am a music and TV junkie. I am constantly downloading music (all different genres) and my DVR works overtime. When I am not fast-forwarding my DVR I enjoy interior design, wine tasting and just getting together with friends.

For fun

I enjoy traveling(from day trips to over seas), reading, food, wine, art, Colts football, beach and just relaxing

Last read

I am an avid reader. I'm a regular at Barnes and Noble.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I review credit risk packages for a Japanese commercial bank in NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral