Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lalamella

41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's meet and see how it goes!

In her own words

Hi! A little about me: I have a wonderful full life! I'm raising my 3 teenagers (I have them 100% and don't have drama with their dad). Family is important to me, but having my own life is important too. I feel grateful everyday, and I believe that you must choose happiness even when life is hard. I love people and strive for a healthy balance of work, family and friends. I am active and love gardening, going out to eat, experiencing art through live shows (poetry, music, theater, sporting events). I'm that person that loves to do almost anything. I'm not your typical Colorado hiker, rock climber, skiing type, but I like the outdoors! I'm more of a bonfire on the beach or volleyball in the park kind of person, but I know my way around a camp ground and if water is involved I'm in! I have a dream job and I love my work, it takes me all over this beautiful state, and I am inspired by the generosity and heart of the Colorado people on a daily basis. I think laughter and clear communication are extremely sexy! A little about you: Optimistic and happy with your life. Family oriented. Interested in personal growth. You are passionate and driven but also appreciate work/life balance. You are risible (and not afraid to look this word up in the dictionary if you don't know it)! Fun! Choosing to be in a relationship not because you need it, but because life is more fun with someone you connect with. Looking for a partnership, my best friend and passionate lover! While I connect with all kinds of people and don't look down on people without a college degree, I do value education and find that I admire people who are life long learners. I'm way more fun in person! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, hot springs, rivers, nice restaurants, small music venues, a cozy spot by the fire and anywhere there is good company.

Favorite things

Beaches, basketball, dinner parties and good music. I just started painting again, while I don't claim to be an artist, creativity, art, and music are ever present in my life. Social enterprise and social and environmental justice are my passion.

For fun

I like to do most things, but I don't ski... I might if you teach me :)

Last read

I'm always reading, but my life is busy so it often takes me a long time to finish a book. Some of my favorites are The Secret Life of Bees, Eleni, Pompeii, freakonomics. Currently reading David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Hawaii and Colorado and have family all over the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree