Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Port Jervis, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens!

In her own words

I am easy going and very personablle, houghtful, caring, funny, sarcastic, devoted, honest, and a great listener. I am very close with my friends and family and enjoy as much time with them as possible, they mean the world to me. I love to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life. I love my teaching job, and I am greatful for the opportunity to be in that profession,and to make a difference in the students lives. I teach middle and high school social studies in a small community in New York. The summer is my down time and, I try to do anything and everything in those few months such as vacation, going to the beach, rafting, and yes even camping. I can be girly one minute and then I can be outside learning to fish or trying to set up a tent. I like to try new things and I am always up for a challenge. I have always wanted to go to a professional baseball or football game, but have not had the is on my list. So, what am I looking for? Someone who is kind, intellegent, and has a radiant personality---I love to laugh and have a great time. Someone who enjoys laying low for a night, and the next doing something fun and spontaneous. I'm looking for someone to share good laughs and life with, someone who will challenge me to move beyond my comfort zone, and experience new adventures in life with. I don't mind watching sports with you as long as you don't mind going shopping with me. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't often travel, but would love to eventually see Hawaii, Puerto Rico, and eventually go out of the country to see some exotic locations such as the Dominican Republic, Greece,Brazil, and countries in Europe.


Mount Saint Mary College, Newburgh, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music from country to rap, it all depends on whats playing on my Ipod at the moment. I tend to give all genres of music a chance, it mostly depends on the artist and the song.

For fun

I like to spend my free time with my friends and family, whether it be going out to dinner, having movie nights, concerts, or any excuse to have a get together. During the summer I frequently go rafting on the Delaware River, and I also go camping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school and high school social studies.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved my Graduate Degree from Mercy College in Literacy.