Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. :D

In her own words

LOL... I SWEAR, I just wrote a nice little blurb about myself here and it's GONE! My MASTERPIECE! ;) OK... I'm going to keep it short now... I am a really fun and really laid back girl. I know people say this all the time but it's really true! That said, I am also very high energy when it's time to live. What I believe: Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. How my friends see me: I'm the crazy one who will be first to dance ON the table.... at Starbucks. ;) I have lived all over North America but I have fallen in love with the bay area. I love to travel and I have always been drawn to different cultures. I like to put myself in places and situation where I don't "belong". To me, that's where life begins and that's where I feel most alive. What I am grateful for: My family and friends, these things are everything to me. I am looking for someone who is excited about life, the good and the bad. Someone who can embrace the entire magic of life and when things get tough, they can come out the other side, better because of it. I hope to meet someone who loves animals the way I do, OK... or who can at least tolerate them ;) In my heart of hearts, I am a dancer and even if you are not good, you have to love latin music and be ready to get down on the floor! Oh and you shouldn't be funny or sarcastic. Sarcasm isn't funny. ...that was me, being sarcastic. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I love any and all animals :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. I am always down for adventure and new destinations and I love being in places that I'm not supposed to be.


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I am an animal lover and horses are my passion and career. I love all music but I do love my hip hop and R N B. I'm HUGE fan of Latin music and I LOVE to dance Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia, Bachata ALL OF IT! Dancing is an important part of who I am

For fun

I keep myself busy in my free time with my horse. I LOVE to be outside as much as possible. Even though I seem to kill everything I try to plant, I like gardening. Dinners out and DANCING are also a MUST for me. :)

Last read

I just read the Alchemist. Great book and a great reminder of what's most important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the horse industry. I am so lucky!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral