Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Allied Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola...Just trying this out:)

In her own words

Eclectic, easy-going, hopelessly romantic, intelligent, positive and honest girl here giving this a try. Don't really have any expectations just hoping to possibly find a cool, honest, down-to-earth, funny/goofy guy to start a friendship with and get to know....I thought I'd try something new and take a risk:) Also- I'm a San Diego native which apparently isn't too common. I left for awhile to Indiana for college and feel so blessed to be back in my town! You can't beat ocean, sun, and diversity...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Pretty much LOVE animals- minus snakes and spiders. I especially love Bulldogs and frogs as I have had 3 tree frogs. RIP Petree, Petree Jr. and Petree III. I aspire to have a baby elephant in my own little dream world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach...any. Anywhere with a great Downtown view of SD or view from Mt. Soledad. Yummy food places...I want to travel everywhere esp..Morocco, Greece, Egypt, India, Kenya, Galapagos, Argentina, Italy, Scotland, Spain...ok a lot more

Favorite things

I enjoy family, cheese, laughing until my belly hurts, dancing, wine, museums, movies, deep restful sleeps, ocean, hugs, music, volunteering at Children's Hosp and their sweet lil smiles, the smell of books, how I feel after great workout, gummies.

For fun

Hmmm...A little bit of everything. I find fun in most things but I'd say I especially love movies and grilled cheese sandwiches with tomato soup on cold rainy days, hiking early in the morning on a spring/summer morning...and much more...

Last read

Anything by Lisa See, Dan Brown, Steve Berry, Paulo Coelho and Maya Angelou. I love historical suspense novels, historical fiction, biographies on interesting and/or a little bit crazy people. And I always enjoy good cheeky romantic comedies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Biotech on both technical and business side...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More Spiritual than anything else
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference