Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 15 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of humor required

In her own words

I'm an LA native (translation, I was born and raised here). I'm really close to my family and have an amazing group of friends. I've been told I can be slightly sarcastic in a non-threatening way, have a dry sense of humor, love to laugh (and laugh at myself) and try and see the positive in almost everything. I'm pretty low key, but always love having a good time, whether it's hanging out and people watching, checking out a new restaurant/bar, hiking, going to the movies, hanging with my pooch at the dog park, Sunday football and hanging with friends and cooking a great meal with a great bottle of wine. I'm not one to hold grudges and pride myself in being drama-free. I''m authentic and hope you are too. Life is too short--we are here to live, love, experience and enjoy. In the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make (bonus if you know where that saying comes from). I'm looking to meet my best friend and partner in crime. Someone that appreciates a little independence and agrees that life is for living and creating memories. Hopefully you feel the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got an amazing little pup that I rescued..I think she's pretty damn special. If you don't like dogs (or animals for that matter), we're probably not a good match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA, the westside, small hole in the wall dive bars to the newest restaurants her in LA...New York, Mexico, Palm Springs, a quiet cabin, Big Sur, many great places I've seen and would love to see more

Favorite things

Lazy Sunday's, a good cup of coffee, sunshine, a good workout, The Newsroom, Californication (or just Hank Moody would be fine), Modern Family, Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Sting, Police, Jay Z, Santana, Springsteen, Tom Petty, Stevie Ray Vaughn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a publicist for a television network. I love my job, but it doesn't define me. The best part is, I love what I do 99% of the time. The other 1% are days when I want to poke my eyes out. I'm very lucky though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral