Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bryant, OR, USA | Seeking men 23-28 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply Me

In her own words

Well to start with I am going to just say a few random thoughts...from south Alabama. I am a pretty easy going, laid back kinda girl. I grew up off the beaten path, so I love to be outside. I love hunting and i do not do it nearly as often as I would like. I grew up on the gulf coast so I love fishing because even if the fish aren't biting that doesn't mean that you cannot enjoy the beauty of nature in front of you. I am divorcing, the best thing I have gotten out of the marriage is a wonderful little girl. Yes I do have a child, if you are not up for that then kindly move on. I am not big on the bar/club scene and I rarely drink. I may be young, but as most that know me say I am an old soul with traditional values about life and relationships. I have been told I am funny and I come from a partial military family so I have the ability to find humor in almost anything.. I am not really afraid to try something new unless you ask me to go bungee jumping then i just might need some persuasion lol . I am a pretty independent woman that doesn't have to have a guy but would like one.I am also a firm believer of everything happens for a reason and that the small things count the most and they are far too often overlooked. I am looking for someone around my age, at the most 7 years older.....that means if you are over ten years older than me and you are looking at my page well its just a bit Someone who is strong physically and emotionally,I like staying active...having a healthy lifestyle. A great personality is a must, laughing is by far one of the keys to happiness. I love to laugh. Life is extremely too short to worry about things you cannot change. Must be able to enjoy being friends first as well, I am looking for a best friend, someone i can depend on to be there for me in more than one way and enjoy all the little simple things that life has to offer.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I want a black lab, but i love big dogs, the smaller ones i am afraid i would break them lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anything that can grab my attention. Mainly I like to be outside. I am pretty much for anything fun


Remington College–Mobile Campus, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

well i am pretty much eclectic with the music, from classical, glen miller, to avenged sevenfold, and wallflowers. Like i said everything! I love NCIS, Bones. I also love many other things, too many to list. Staying busy it is hard to fit it all in.

For fun

I love to spend time with my little one as much as I can. I love to cook/bake. I also like movies in a theater when there isn't that many people around and also on the couch is fine, to enjoy a night in and pretty much anything outside.

Last read

The last books I have read happens to be by Cassandra Clare, Cate Tiernan, PC Cast, Richelle Mead, Chriostopher Pike...All in all if you haven't figured it out I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a certified pharmacy technician and with this i compound medications...and i love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well I know I have, Irish, dutch,English and french. That's just one side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not go to church, I am not a big fan of discussing religion, it's always been a taboo subject and I do not have time for that drama...All in all I am still a very open minded person in general.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently a Nationally Certified Pharmacy Technician and prospectively going back for my degree in Pharmacology.